Contact

Advicas Group Consultants Inc.
#100-31 Bastion Square
Victoria, BC V8W 1J1
Canada
Phone: 250.383.1008
Toll-free: 888.383.1008
Fax: 250.383.1005
e-mail: admin@advicas.com

The Advicas Team

31 Bastion Square John Granger
Principal
Direct: 250.995.5427
jgranger@advicas.com
Francis Yong
Senior Quantity Surveyor
Direct: 250.995.5428
Cell: 778.533.9928
fyong@advicas.com
Carla Kesteloo
Senior Electrical Quantity Surveyor
Direct: 250.995.5426
Cell: 778.533.9956
ckesteloo@advicas.com
Margarita Payne
Senior Mechanical Quantity Surveyor
Direct: 250.995.5422
mpayne@advicas.com
Ofelia Dizon
Intermediate Quantity Surveyor
Direct: 250.995.5423
odizon@advicas.com
Michael Burgess
Junior Quantity Surveyor
Direct: 250.995.5424
mburgess@advicas.com
Callum Galligos
Junior Quantity Surveyor
Direct: 250.995.5425
cgalligos@advicas.com
Laurel Regan
Office/Social Media Manager
Direct: 250.995.5421
lregan@advicas.com
© 2016, Advicas Group Consultants Inc.